Welcome to my Blog!


Hello,

Hi, my name is Michael Johnson, some of you may know me while others of you may be hearing of me for the first time.  I live in the Raleigh/Durham area and I am currently pursuing a career in Game Design.  Gaming is one of my passions and I hope to display that through this blog.  This blog is an ongoing portfolio of my writing abilities therefore it will be geared mostly towards gaming, including game reviews and general gaming news.  At times I may post other things as I feel necessary.  Feel free to post any sort of comments on my writing, because comments are welcomed and desired.

I hope that you will enjoy my writing.  Expect a post soon.

Michael Johnson

Leave a Reply

